dr-daniel-benjamin-frank-md-11360018.jpg

Program Director

dfrank3@northwell.edu

Medical School: Stony Brook University School of Medicine

Residency: Stony Brook University Hospital

Fellowship: Critical Care - North Shore University Hospital

                        Northwell Clinical Leadership Development Program

dr-sanjey-gupta-md-11317718.jpg

Sanjey Gupta, MD MBA

Chair, Emergency Medicine

sgupta2@northwell.edu

Medical School: New York Medical College

Residency: North Shore University Hospital

Fellowship: Academy of Wilderness Medicine

HLevineHeadshot.jpeg

Heidi Levine, DO MBA

Wellness Director

hlevine3@northwell.edu

Medical School: New York College of Osteopathic Medicine

Residency: Lincoln Medical Center

C. Lee.jpg

Christopher Lee, MD

Medical School: Chicago Medical School

Residency: NYU, Bellevue Hospital

Nadia_Baranchuk.jpeg

Nadia Baranchuk, MD

Ultrasound Director

nbaranchuk@northwell.edu

 

Medical School: Stony Brook University School of Medicine

Residency: Mt. Sinai Beth Israel - Icahn School of Medicine

Fellowship: Ultrasound - Mt. Sinai, St Luke's Hospital

L Cooke Headshot.png

Lauren Cooke-Sporing DO

Faculty, Medical Simulation

lcooke@northwell.edu

 

Medical School: New York College of Osteopathic Medicine

Residency: North Shore University Hospital

Fellowship: Medical Simulation - Hofstra/Zucker School of Medicine

Murray Katelyn fs.jpg

Katelyn Murray, MSW

Senior Administrative Manager

kmurray1@northwell.edu

Master of Social Work - Adelphi University

Mastanduono Andrew fs.jpg

Andrew Mastanduono, MD

Associate Program Director

amastanduo@northwell.edu

Medical School: Stony Brook University School of Medicine

Residency: Mt. Sinai Beth Israel - Icahn School of Medicine

Fellowship: Northwell Clinical Leadership Development Program

dr-gregory-paul-garra-do-11362615.jpg

Greg Garra, DO MHA

Vice Chair and Core Faculty

ggarra@northwell.edu

Medical School: Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine

Residency: Morristown Memorial Hospital

Fellowship: Pediatric Emergency Medicine - Jacobi Medical Center

Debby Yanes.jpeg

Debby Yanes, MD

Associate Clerkship Director

dyanes1@northwell.edu

Medical School: Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Residency: Long Island Jewish Medical Center

Fellowship: Administration - Hoftra/Zucker School of Medicine

dr-nidhi-garg-md-11369961.jpg

Nidhi Garg, MD

Research Director

ngarg1@northwell.edu

Medical School: Maharshi Dayanand University

Residency: New York Hospital Queens - Weill Cornell Medical College

dr-lukas-john-shutler-md-11367478.jpg

Lukas Shutler MD

Student Clerkship Director

lshutler@northwell.edu

 

Medical School: West Virginia University School of Medicine

Residency: New York Hospital Queens - Weill Cornell Medical College

Yan Sha fs.jpg

Sha Yan, DO

Core Faculty

syan2@northwell.edu

 

Medical School: Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine

Residency: Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

HC-3553_BlogHeader_1200x480_edited.jpg

Julie Gomez

Program Coordinator

jgomez@northwell.edu

Northwell Health - Southside Hospital

© 2019 by BayShoreEM - the views expressed are our own