Faculty

Debby Yanes.jpeg

Debby Yanes, MD

Assistant Program Director

dyanes1@northwell.edu

dr-gregory-paul-garra-do-11362615.jpg

Greg Garra, DO MHA

Associate Chair

ggarra@northwell.edu

Nadia_Baranchuk.jpeg

Nadia Baranchuk, MD

Ultrasound Director

nbaranchuk@northwell.edu

 

dr-nidhi-garg-md-11369961.jpg

Nidhi Garg, MD

Research Director

ngarg1@northwell.edu

dr-lukas-john-shutler-md-11367478.jpg

Lukas Shutler, MD

Student Clerkship Director

lshutler@northwell.edu

 

Yan Sha fs.jpg

Sha Yan, DO

Director of Digital Education

syan2@northwell.edu

 

Slowey Megan fs.jpeg

Megan Slowey, DO

dr-joyce-david-md-11360421.jpg

Joyce David, MD

Faculty, Founder of Women in Emergency Medicine Group

jdavid1@northwell.edu

Murray Katelyn fs.jpg

Katelyn Murray, MSW

Senior Administrative Manager

kmurray1@northwell.edu

Mastanduono Head Shot.jpg

Andrew Mastanduono, MD

Associate Program Director

amastanduo@northwell.edu

dr-sanjey-gupta-md-11317718.jpg

Sanjey Gupta, MD MBA

Chair, Emergency Medicine

sgupta2@northwell.edu

download.png

William Apterbach, MD MBA

Shei Dorothy fs.jpg

Dorothy Shi, MD

Associate Ultrasound Director

dshi4@northwell.edu

 

L Cooke Headshot.png

Lauren Cooke-Sporing, DO

Simulation Director

lcooke@northwell.edu

 

image0.jpeg

Matthew Schwartz, DO

Associate Clerkship Director

mschwart13@northwell.edu

HLevineHeadshot.jpeg

Heidi Levine, DO MBA

Wellness Director

hlevine3@northwell.edu

C. Lee.jpg

Christopher Lee, MD

Cameron Sweeney.jpg

Cameron Sweeney, MD

Hall G.jpeg

Genesis Hall, MPH

Training Program Administrator

ghall2@northwell.edu