dr-sanjey-gupta-md-11317718.jpg

Sanjey Gupta, MD

Chair, Emergency Medicine

sgupta2@northwell.edu

HLevineHeadshot.jpeg

Heidi Levine, DO

Wellness Director

hlevine3@northwell.edu

C. Lee.jpg

Christopher Lee, MD

GrissomM_edited.jpg

Maureen Grissom, PhD

Director of Residency Research

mgrissom@northwell.edu

dr-lukas-john-shutler-md-11367478.jpg

Lukas Shutler MD

Student Clerkship Director

lshutler@northwell.edu

 

Yan Sha fs.jpg

Sha Yan, DO

Core Faculty

syan2@northwell.edu

 

Mastanduono Andrew fs.jpg

Andrew Mastanduono, MD

Associate Program Director

amastanduo@northwell.edu

dr-gregory-paul-garra-do-11362615.jpg

Greg Garra, DO

Vice Chair and Core Faculty

ggarra@northwell.edu

Debby Yanes.jpeg

Debby Yanes, MD

Associate Clerkship Director

dyanes1@northwell.edu

dr-nidhi-garg-md-11369961.jpg

Nidhi Garg, MD

Research Director

ngarg1@northwell.edu

Nadia_Baranchuk.jpeg

Nadia Baranchuk, MD

Ultrasound Director

nbaranchuk@northwell.edu

 

L Cooke Headshot.png

Lauren Cooke-Sporing DO

Faculty, Medical Simulation

lcooke@northwell.edu

 

Murray Katelyn fs.jpg

Katelyn Murray, MSW

Program Coordinator

kmurray1@northwell.edu

© 2019 by BayShoreEM - the views expressed are our own

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon