Class of 2022

Kim Kyle fs.jpg
Kyle Kim, MD
Central Michigan University College of Medicine
kkim21@northwell.edu
Huang Timothy fs.jpg
Timothy Huang, MD
Stony Brook University School of Medicine
thuang1@northwell.edu
Alazar Sengal fs (2).jpg
Sengal Alazar, MD
SUNY Upstate Medical University
salazar1@northwell.edu
Sumicad Matthew fs.jpg
Matthew Sumicad, MD
Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
msumicad@northwell.edu
River Matthew fs.jpg
Matthew Rivera, MD
Eastern Virginia Medical School 
mrivera37@northwell.edu

Class of 2023

Barker.png
Barlow.png
Daniel Barker, MD
University of Nebraska College of Medicine
dbarker2@northwell.edu
Erin Barlow, MD
Penn State College of Medicine
ebarlow1@northwell.edu
Clark1.png
Anika Clark, MD
Georgetown University School of Medicine
aclark7@northwell.edu
Garson1.png
Alex Garson, MD
Univ at Buffalo, Jacobs School of Medicine
agarson1@northwell.edu
Liu1.png
Kevin Liu, MD
New York Medical College
kliu4@northwell.edu
Perez1.png
Edward Perez, MD
City University of New York School of Medicine
eperez16@northwell.edu

© 2019 by BayShoreEM - the views expressed are our own