Class of 2022

DK9A9137.jpg
Alazar Senegal fs.jpg
Huang Timothy fs (1).jpg
Kim Kyle fs (1).jpg
Kyle Kim, MD
Central Michigan University College of Medicine
kkim21@northwell.edu
Timothy Huang, MD
Renaissance School of Medicine at
Stony Brook University
thuang1@northwell.edu
Sengal Alazar, MD
SUNY Upstate Medical University
salazar1@northwell.edu
Chief Resident
Rivera Matthew fs.jpg
Sumicad Matthew fs (1).jpg
Matthew Sumicad, MD
Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
msumicad@northwell.edu
Matthew Rivera, MD
Eastern Virginia Medical School 
mrivera37@northwell.edu
Chief Resident

Class of 2023

DK9A9148.jpg
DBarker2.jpg
ebarlow1.jpg
Daniel Barker, MD
University of Nebraska College of Medicine
dbarker2@northwell.edu
Erin Barlow, MD
Penn State College of Medicine
ebarlow1@northwell.edu
Clark Anika fs.jpg
Anika Clark, MD
Georgetown University School of Medicine
aclark7@northwell.edu
thumbnail_Garson Alex fs.jpg
Liu Kevin fs.jpg
Perez Edward fs.jpg
Alex Garson, MD
Univ at Buffalo, Jacobs School of Medicine
agarson1@northwell.edu
Kevin Liu, MD
New York Medical College
kliu4@northwell.edu
Edward Perez, MD
City University of New York School of Medicine
eperez16@northwell.edu

Class of 2024

DK9A9154.jpg
Crowell Winston fs.jpg
Jennings William fs.jpg
Winston Crowell, MD
USF Health Morsani College of Medicine
Wcrowell@northwell.edu
William Ron Jennings, MD
Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
Wjennings@northwell.edu
thumbnail_Khan Jafir fs.jpeg
Jafir Khan, MD
Sidney Kimmel College of Medicine at
Thomas Jefferson University
Jkhan20@northwell.edu
Matos Nanette fs.jpg
Nanette Matos, MD
Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell
Nmatos@northwell.edu
Omar-Pinkhasov-9195-eras.jpg
Omar Pinkhasov, MD
Renaissance School of Medicine at
Stony Brook University
Opinkhasov@northwell.edu
Strobolakos Antony fs.jpg
Anthony Strobolakos, DO
West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine
Astrobolakos@northwell.edu
See where our residents came from 
IMG_4939.JPG